New here? Sign Up Have an account?

attractive, very active, youthful, 58 yrs. seeks same in lady

Male (65) looking for Female Mountain Ranch, California, United States

I'm a young 58 yr. old (most people think I'm mid 40's with a 35 year old body). Very active in running, lifting,sports and outdoors my whole life. Attractive,muscular,athletic. Spend much time in the outdoors camping, fishing etc. I'm honest, have values and ethics. High school math/science teacher. Live in the mountains and it would be awesome to find an attractive, active lady who enjoys the outdoors as much as I do for a possible serious relationship. Let's just talk at first and take it from there; maybe coffee or a nice dinner.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownMotor cycles (dirt) and mountain bike

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlepublic high school teacher

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Latin
Favorite artistsStevie Ray Vaughn / Carlos Santana
Idea of fun*Playing my guitar for a lady I enjoy being around
*Walking along a beautiful mountain river With someone special.
*Dancing with a lady to some really good live music.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Dancing, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing to a concert
Always wanted to tryPreforming Guitar/singing in front of a large sized crowd

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive the rest of my life active, vigorus and enjoy all I can of each day.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLooking for a friendly,kind,attractive,active lady. Prefer slim and fit or built nicely under 5'8". Enjoys outdoor activities especially camping, hiking but also dress up and go out dancing.
On the first dateProbably go to a nice restraunt where we can get to know each other. Then live music; dance or just listen and talk.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Equestrian, Softball, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Softball
Favorite teamGIANTS baseball

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Weightlifting